MEET THE CREW

AUTO BODY INC.

ROCCO FASONE

Owner Of Network Auto Body

After graduating from Simi Valley High School, Rocco Fasone began to study business administration at Moorpark College. For years, Rocco Fasone gained experience in the auto industry:

1975 – 1978: Worked at Dixon Cadillac, where he became the manager in just 3 years.

1978 – 1983: Opened his own body shop–Empire Auto Body–with two locations. Also opened L.A. Auto Salvage.

1983: Sold both Empire Auto Body and L.A. Auto Salvage.

In 1985, with the help of his father and brother, Rocco Fasone opened the very first Network Auto Body location–at 6150 Hollywood Blvd. Since then, Network Auto Body has expanded drastically. Currently Network Auto Body has four SoCal locations.

Paul Labella – Manager

paul@networkautobody.com

JC Jimenez – Estimator

jc@networkautobody.com

Martha Peralta – Customer service

Martha@networkautobody.com

Luis Zelaya – Parts Manager

luis@networkautobody.com

Richard Neubauer – Manager

richard@networkautobody.com

Erik Baba – Customer Service

erik@networkautobody.com

Anthony Truijillo – Estimator

anthonyt@networkautobody.com

Ernie Vega – Estimator

ernie@networkautobody.com

Peter Booth – Manager

peter@networkautobody.com

Anthony Petkoff – Customer service

anthony@networkautobody.com

Chris Quino – Customer Service

chris@networkautbody.com

Kevin Kemanjian – Foreman

kevin@networkautobody.com

Jillian Hall – Estimator

jillian@networkautobody.com

Nikki Gentry – Manager

nikki@networkautobody.com

Thomas Gentry – Estimator

thomas@networkautobody.com

Alberto Contreras – Foreman

alberto@networkautobody.com

DEALERSHIP REPRESENTATIVES

Representatives located at our dealerships to better assist you

Skip to content