Meet The Crew

team_ownerRocco Fasone – Owner

After graduating from Simi Valley High School, Rocco Fasone began to study business administration at Moorpark College. For years, Rocco Fasone gained experience in the auto industry:

  • 1975 – 1978: Worked at Dixon Cadillac, where he became the manager in just 3 years.
  • 1978 – 1983: Opened his own body shop–Empire Auto Body–with two locations. Also opened L.A. Auto Salvage.
  • 1983: Sold both Empire Auto Body and L.A. Auto Salvage.

In 1985, with the help of his father and brother, Rocco Fasone opened the very first Network Auto Body location–at 6150 Hollywood Blvd. Since then, Network Auto Body has expanded drastically. Currently Network Auto Body has four SoCal locations and 7 dealership offices.

peter
 

Peter Booth – Manager

peter@networkautobody.com

Kristina
 

Kristina Mendez – Customer Service Representative

kristina@networkautobody.com

no-img
 

Luis Zelaya – Parts Manager

luis@networkautobody.com

RICHARD
 

Richard Neubauer – Manager

richard@networkautobody.com

jc
 

JC Jimenez – Estimator

jc@networkautobody.com

maria
 

Maria Carranza – Customer Service Representative

maria@networkautobody.com

ANTHONY
 

Anthony Petkoff – Customer service Representative

anthony@networkautobody.com

Darren
 

Darren Lampert – General Manager

Darren@networkautobody.com

Greg
 

Greg Corrales – Estimator

greg@networkautobody.com

Martha
 

Martha Peralta – Customer service Representative

Martha@networkautobody.com

no-img
 

Margie Baba – Customer service Representative

Margie@networkautobody.com

Anthony1
 

Anthony Truijillo – Customer service Representative

anthonyt@networkautobody.com

Kevin
 

Kevin Kemanjian – Foreman

Alex
 

Alex Ocegueda – Parts

no-img
 

Tina Marino – Customer Service Representative

tina@networkautobody.com

Nikki-headshot-2-edited
 

Nikki Gentry – Manager

nikki@networkautobody.com

Tommy-headshot-edited
 

Thomas LoCastro – Foreman

thomasl@networkautobody.com

no-img
 

Matt Kardiban – Estimator

matt@networkautobody.com

no-img
 

Alberto Contreras – Foreman

alberto@networkautobody.com

DEALERSHIP REPRESENTATIVES

Representatives located at our dealerships to better assist you

RALPH-SALES

Ralph Fasone – Hollywood Toyota, Universal City Nissan, Land Rover Encino, & Volkswagen of Van Nuys

Ralph@networkautobody.com

Thomas-sales

Thomas Gentry – Glendale Nissan And Glendale Infinity

thomas@networkautobody.com

Mario-Sales-LA.

Mario Juarez – Kia of Downtown L.A. ,
Nissan of Downtown L.A., and Motor Village of L.A.

mario@networkautobody.com

Dan-Valencia

Dan Zvonicek – Mercedes-Benz Of Valencia

dan@networkautobody.com

Jonathan-sales

Jonathan Neubauer – Mini of Universal and Century West BMW

jonathan@networkautobody.com