shape

MEET THE CREW

Auto body shop

shape1
Rocco Fasone

Rocco Fasone

Owner Of Network Auto Body

After graduating from Simi Valley High School, Rocco Fasone began to study business administration at Moorpark College. For years, Rocco Fasone gained experience in the auto industry:

1975 – 1978: Worked at Dixon Cadillac, where he became the manager in just 3 years.

1978 – 1983: Opened his own body shop–Empire Auto Body–with two locations. Also opened L.A. Auto Salvage.

1983: Sold both Empire Auto Body and L.A. Auto Salvage.

In 1985, with the help of his father and brother, Rocco Fasone opened the very first Network Auto Body location–at 6150 Hollywood Blvd. Since then, Network Auto Body has expanded drastically. Currently Network Auto Body has four SoCal locations.

Paul Labella

Paul Labella – Manager
paul@networkautobody.com

JC Jimenez

JC Jimenez – Estimator
jc@networkautobody.com

Martha Peralta

Martha Peralta – Customer service
Martha@networkautobody.com

Luis Zelaya

Luis Zelaya – Parts Manager
luis@networkautobody.com

Richard LA

Richard Neubauer – Manager
richard@networkautobody.com

Network Auto Body

Erik Baba – Customer Service
erik@networkautobody.com

Anthony T LA

Anthony Truijillo – Estimator
anthonyt@networkautobody.com

Ernie LA

Ernie Vega – Estimator
ernie@networkautobody.com

Peter N

Peter Booth – Manager
peter@networkautobody.com

Anthony N.H

Anthony Petkoff – Customer service
anthony@networkautobody.com

Chirs N.H

Chris Quino – Customer Service
chris@networkautbody.com

Kevin N.H

Kevin Kemanjian – Foreman
kevin@networkautobody.com

Jillian N.H

Jillian Hall – Estimator
jillian@networkautobody.com

Nikki BEV

Nikki Gentry – Manager
nikki@networkautobody.com

Thomas BEV

Thomas Gentry – Estimator
thomas@networkautobody.com

Albert bev

Alberto Contreras – Foreman
alberto@networkautobody.com

DEALERSHIP REPRESENTATIVES

Representatives located at our dealerships to better assist you

Louis Giordani

Louis Giordani
louisg@networkautobody.com
626-404-3492

Mario Juarez

Mario Juarez
mario@networkautobody.com
818-220-9713

Dan Sales

Dan Zvonicek
dan@networkautobody.com
818-669-0550

Jonathan Neubauer

Jonathan Neubauer
jonathan@networkautobody.com
818-606-8710

Laura Fasone

Laura Fasone
laura@networkautobody.com
818-308-8169

Socal Locations

To Serve You

NORTH HOLLYWOOD

North Hollywood

7300 Radford Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91605

Call network auto body 818-308-8169

DOWNTOWN LA

Downtown LA

3917 S. Broadway Street ,
Los Angeles, CA 90037

Call network auto body 323-232-8800

VALENCIA

Valencia

24854 Avenue Rockefeller,
Valencia, CA 91355

Call network auto body 661-295-5910

BEVERLY BLVD

Beverly BLVD

3718 Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004

Call network auto body 213-387-7300

NETWORK AUTO BODY IS THE BEST AUTO
BODY SHOP IN LOS ANGELES

get an online estimate
arrow

Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Network auto body logo